Indian Career Consultants

(ICC GROUP)                      Quick Enquiry

Contact Person : Mr. Sunil Maheshwari
Address : 20-21, L.B.S Market,
Near Gol Pyau Choraha
Bhilwara, Rajasthan
Pin Code : 311001
Contact at : 96608-82444
93142-82444
Email at:

info@mbakaro.com

sunil@mbakaro.com

Web Site : www.mbakaro.com
Name
City
Contact
Email
Query

Regional Offices :

Patna Office (Bihar)
Pune Office (Maharastra)
Surat Office (Gujarat)

Mr Rajeev Kumar

F/147, Ground Floor, Rd. 3F, Opp:. Varun Vihar Hotel, S. K. Puri, Boring Road, Patna-800001

patna@mbakaro.com

Mr. Ravi Nath Kumar

Address : SCGOI, Sr. No. 101/1/1, Lohegaon

Pune : 411047

pune@mbakaro.com

Mr. Pratik Atodaria

Address :CM-16, Sikha, Samarth Park, Next to Tara Clinic, Adajan Gam Char Rasta, Near BAPS Hospital, Pal-Hazira Road, Adajan, Surat-09

surat@mbakaro.com

 

 

Dhanbad Office (Jharkhand)

Jammu Office (Jammu)

Rohtak Office (Haryana)

Mr. Rajiv Singh

Address : MIG- B / 63 Behind Golf Ground, Housing Colony

Dhanbad - 826001

dhanbad@mbakaro.com

Mr. Jatinder Singh

Address : Upper Gadi Garh, Airport Road, Near Telephone Exchange

Jammu : 181101

jammu@mbakaro.com

Mr. Sandeep Kumar Gulia

Address : Krishna Edutech, 241/23, 1st Floor, Circular Road, Near Ashoka Chowk

Rohtak: 124001

rohatak@mbakaro.com